Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Listing of the the different levels of test we use in the Bitmagasin project

  • Unit testAutomatic testing of the individual classes
  • Component testAcceptance test of a modules functionality.
  • System testTest of the full system, including pillars.

Other ressources

Test levels diagram
  • No labels